WESTERN CAPE

HOME » WESTERN CAPE
WESTERN CAPE 2018-03-20T11:40:47+00:00

EASYLIFE KITCHENS

CITY BOWL

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens City Bowl
86 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town City Centre CBD
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 424 2010
Fax. 021 424 2019

Email. dewaterkant@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GEORGE

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens George
Cnr Knysna Rd & Mission Rd
George, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 044 871 5285
Fax. 044 871 5285

Email. george@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KENILWORTH

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth
321 Main Rd Kenilworth
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 762 7998
Fax. 021 762 3148

Email. kenilworth@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

PAARL

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Paarl
Shop 50, Paarl Mall, Cecilia Street
Paarl, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 863 0566
Fax. 021 863 0586

Email. paarl@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

SOMERSET WEST

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Somerset West
Shop No 1, Habitat Shopping Centre @ The Mall Cnr. R44 & N2, Somerset West
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 851 2850 or 021 851 4622
Fax. 021 851 4766

Email. somersetwest@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

STELLENBOSCH

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch
Cnr Plein & Ryneveld Streets NPK Building
Stellenbosch, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 882 8948

Email. stellenbosch@easylife.co.za

 

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TABLE VIEW

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Table View
Cnr Sandown Road & Wood Drive, Shop G30 and G3, Sandown Retail Crossing, Table View
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 076 982 8800 OR 021 554 2225

Email. tableview@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TOKAI

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tokai
5A Tokai Road, Tokai
Cape Town , Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 713 0206
Fax. 021 713 1726

Email. tokai@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TYGERVALLEY

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley
Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road Tygervalley
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 021 910 4578
Fax. 021 910 3177

Email. tygervalley@easylife.co.za