EASYLIFE KITCHENS

ALBERTON

 

 

ADDRESS:

Alberton / JHB South
Unit 4 Xavier Boulevard Cnr Vleiroos, Xavier
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa
Gauteng ZA

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 680 6184
Fax: 011 433 8602
Email: xavier@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

BOKSBURG

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Boksburg
North Rand Rd & Rondebult Rd Jansen Park Ext 10, Jansen
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 823 1619 or 011 823 1650
Fax: 011 823 1627
Email: boksburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

CENTURION

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Centurion
Lenchen South and Old Johannesburg Rd Unit 4, Lenchen Park
Centurion , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 012 653 1318 or 012 653 2154
Fax: 012 653 3864
Email: centurion@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

EDENVALE

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Edenvale
Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City Hyperama Entrance Road
Meadowdale , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 453 8475 or 011 453 8476
Fax: 011 453 8487
Email: edenvale@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FAERIE GLEN

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen
Boardwalk, 107 Haymeadow Crescent Off Hans Strydom Drive
Faerie Glen , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 012 991 4819
Fax: 012 991 7620
Email: faerieglen@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FOURWAYS

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Fourways
Shop 15 Fourways Value Mart Forest Road off Witkoppen
Fourways , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 467 1201 or 011 467 1202
Fax: 011 467 1203
Email: fourways@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GREENSTONE

 

 

ADDRESS:

Shop 19 , Stonehill Crossing
Corner Greenstone Place & Stoneridge Drive
Greenstone Hill Ext 24 , Gauteng
CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 010 110 1407
Email: greenstone@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ILLOVO

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Illovo
Shop 9, Piazza Level, Illovo Square Shopping Centre 3 Rivonia Road
Illovo, Sandton , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 268 6420
Email: illovoa@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KYALAMI

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kyalami
Cnr Dytchley and Forssman Close, Barbeque Downs Shop 27C, Kyalami on Main
1684 Midrand, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 022 6000
Fax: 011 467 1203
Email: kyalami@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

MORNINGSIDE

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Morningside
9 Commerce Crescent West Off South Road
Morningside, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 262 5896
Fax: 011 448 1618
Email: morningside@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

NORTHRIDING

 

 

ADDRESS:

Northlands Corner next to Northlands Decor Park
Corner Witkoppen and New Market Roads
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 704 0057 or 011 704 0029
Fax: 086 513 4647
Email: northriding@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

RANDBURG

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Randburg
Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive Ferndale Ext. 9 Opposite Mintek and Dept. of Home Affairs
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 791 6810
Email: randburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

RUIMSIG

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig
17 – 19 Ruimsig Boulevard Cnr. Doreen and Hendrik Potgieter Rds Amarosa
Ruimsig, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 958 1526
Fax: 011 958 1528
Email: ruimsig@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

VANDERBIJLPARK

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark
6 Rabie street Unit 6, Prime Business Park
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 016 981 0045
Email: vanderbijlpark@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

WATERKLOOF

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Waterkloof
Shop 12, Waterkloof Corner Cnr Crown & Main Avenue
Pretoria , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 012 346 0951
Fax: 012 346 0942
Email: Waterkloof@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ZAMBESI

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Zambesi
Cnr Calliandra & Taaifontein Road Calliandra Place
0182 Montana Park, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 012 940 8470
Fax: 086 502 4675
Email: zambesi@easylife.co.za