EASYLIFE KITCHENS

CITY BOWL

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens City Bowl
86 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town City Centre CBD
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 424 2010
Fax: 021 424 2019
Email: dewaterkant@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GEORGE

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens George
Cnr Knysna Rd & Mission Rd
George, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 044 871 5285
Fax: 044 871 5285
Email: george@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

HERMANUS

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Hermanus
Bayhaven building 
163 Main road 
Hermanus 7200
Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 028 312 1813
Email: hermanus@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KENILWORTH

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth
321 Main Rd Kenilworth
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 762 7998
Fax: 021 762 3148
Email: kenilworth@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

PAARL

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Paarl
Shop 50, Paarl Mall, Cecilia Street
Paarl, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 863 0566
Fax: 021 863 0586
Email: paarl@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

SOMERSET WEST

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Somerset West
Shop No 1, Habitat Shopping Centre @ The Mall Cnr. R44 & N2, Somerset West
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 851 2850 or 021 851 4622
Fax: 021 851 4766
Email: somersetwest@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

STELLENBOSCH

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch Square
cnr of R44 & Webersvalley Road
Stellenbosch

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 882 8948
Fax: 021 851 4766
Email: stellenbosch@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TABLE VIEW

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Table View
Cnr Sandown Road & Wood Drive, Shop G31 and G3, Sandown Retail Crossing, Table View
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 554 2225
Tel: 076 982 8800
Email: tableview@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TOKAI

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tokai
5A Tokai Road, Tokai
Cape Town , Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 713 0206
Fax: 021 713 1726
Email: tokai@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TYGERVALLEY

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley
Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road Tygervalley
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 021 910 4578
Fax: 021 910 3177
Email: tygervalley@easylife.co.za