GAUTENG

HOME » GAUTENG
GAUTENG 2018-05-09T16:29:34+00:00

EASYLIFE KITCHENS

ALBERTON

Send Enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Alberton / JHB South
Unit 4 Xavier Boulevard Cnr Vleiroos, Xavier
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa
Gauteng ZA

Contact details:

Tel. 011 680 6184
Fax. 011 433 8602

Email. xavier@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

BOKSBURG

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Boksburg
North Rand Rd & Rondebult Rd Jansen Park Ext 10, Jansen
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 823 1619  OR  011 823 1650
Fax.011 823 1627

Email. boksburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

CENTURION

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Centurion
Lenchen South and Old Johannesburg Rd Unit 4, Lenchen Park
Centurion , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 012 653 1318  OR 012 653 2154
Fax. 012 653 3864

Email. centurion@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

EDENVALE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Edenvale
Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City Hyperama Entrance Road
Meadowdale , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 453 8475  OR 011 453 8476
Fax. 011 453 8487

Email. edenvale@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FAERIE GLEN

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen
Boardwalk, 107 Haymeadow Crescent Off Hans Strydom Drive
Faerie Glen , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 012 991 4819
Fax. 012 991 7620

Email. faerieglen@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FOURWAYS

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Fourways
Shop 15 Fourways Value Mart Forest Road off Witkoppen
Fourways , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 467 1201 OR 011 467 1202
Fax. 011 467 1203

Email. fourways@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GREENSTONE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Shop 19 Greenstone Crescent
Corner Greenstone Place & Stoneridge Drive Greenstone Hill Ext 24
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 010 110 1407

Email. greenstone@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ILLOVO

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Illovo
Shop 9, Piazza Level, Illovo Square Shopping Centre 3 Rivonia Road
Illovo, Sandton , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 268 6420

Email. illovo@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KYALAMI

Send enquiry

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kyalami
Cnr Dytchley and Forssman Close, Barbeque Downs Shop 27C, Kyalami on Main
1684 Midrand, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 022 6000

Email. kyalami@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

MORNINGSIDE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Morningside
9 Commerce Crescent West Off South Road
Morningside, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 262 5896
Fax. 011 448 1618

Email. morningside@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

NORTHRIDING

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Northlands Corner next to Northlands Decor Park
Corner Witkoppen and New Market Roads
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 704 0057 OR 011 704 0029
Fax.086 513 4647

Email. northriding@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

RANDBURG

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Randburg
Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive Ferndale Ext. 9 Opposite Mintek and Dept. of Home Affairs
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 791 6810

Email. randburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

RUIMSIG

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Ruimsig
17 – 19 Ruimsig Boulevard Cnr. Doreen and Hendrik Potgieter Rds Amarosa
Ruimsig, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 011 958 1526 OR 011 958 1527
Fax.011 958 1528

Email. ruimsig@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

VANDERBIJLPARK

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark
6 Rabie street Unit 6, Prime Business Park
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 016 981 0045

Email. vanderbijlpark@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

WATERKLOOF

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Waterkloof
Shop 12, Waterkloof Corner Cnr Crown & Main Avenue
Pretoria , Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 012 346 0951
Fax. 012 346 0942

Email. waterkloof@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ZAMBESI

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Zambesi
Cnr Calliandra & Taaifontein Road Calliandra Place
0182 Montana Park, Gauteng
South Africa

Contact details:

Tel. 012 940 8470
Fax. 086 502 4675

Email. zambesi@easylife.co.za