EASYLIFE KITCHENS

ALBERTON

Send Enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Alberton / JHB South
Unit 4 Xavier Boulevard Cnr Vleiroos, Xavier
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa
Gauteng ZA

CONTACT DETAILS:

Stefan Campher: 076 888 7011
Tel: 011 075 6844
Fax: 011 433 8602
Email: xavier@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

BOKSBURG

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Boksburg
North Rand Rd & Rondebult Rd Jansen Park Ext 10, Jansen
Johannesburg , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Ernest Erasmus: 082 550 1218
Tel: 011 073 6719 or 011 823 1650
Fax: 011 823 1627
Email: boksburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

CENTURION

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Centurion
Lenchen South and Old Johannesburg Rd Unit 4, Lenchen Park
Centurion , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 060 090 5528 or 012 653 2154
Fax: 012 653 3864
Email: centurion@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

EDENVALE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Edenvale
Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City Hyperama Entrance Road
Meadowdale , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Ernest Erasmus: 082 550 1218
Tel: 011 073 6721
Fax: 011 453 8487
Email: edenvale@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FAERIE GLEN

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Faerie Glen
Boardwalk, 107 Haymeadow Crescent Off Hans Strydom Drive
Faerie Glen , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 060 090 4998
Fax: 012 991 7620
Email: faerieglen@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

FOURWAYS

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Fourways
Shop 15 Fourways Value Mart Forest Road off Witkoppen
Fourways , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Cheryl Kennedy: 083 708 9998
Sean King: 082 467 3207
Tel: 011 073 4177
Fax: 011 467 1203
Email: fourways@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GREENSTONE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Shop 19 , Stonehill Crossing
Corner Greenstone Place & Stoneridge Drive
Greenstone Hill Ext 24 , Gauteng
CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 060 090 6500
Email: greenstone@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ILLOVO

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Illovo
Shop 9, Piazza Level, Illovo Square Shopping Centre 3 Rivonia Road
Illovo, Sandton , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 075 6877
Email: illovo@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KYALAMI

Send enquiry

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kyalami
Shop 106, Upper Level
Kyalami Corner Shopping Center
C/O Pitts Avenue & Main Road
Kyalami, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Quinton de Stoppelaar: 081 719 7371
Tel: 011 075 6880
Fax: 011 467 1203
Email: kyalami@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

LITTLE FALLS

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Little Falls
23 Lifestyle Crossing Shopping Centre (Lower Level)
Corner Nic Deidricks road and Hendrik Potgieter Road
Little Falls, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 075 6815
Email: littlefalls@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

MORNINGSIDE

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Morningside
9 Commerce Crescent West Off South Road
Morningside, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Graham Beyers: 083 455 1336
Tel: 011 075 6804
Fax: 011 448 1618
Email: morningside@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

NORTHRIDING

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Northlands Corner next to Northlands Decor Park
Corner Witkoppen and New Market Roads
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Shawn Dammermann: 082 330 3918
Tel: 011 073 3878
Fax: 086 513 4647
Email: northriding@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

RANDBURG

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Randburg
Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive Ferndale Ext. 9 Opposite Mintek and Dept. of Home Affairs
Randburg, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 073 4195
Email: randburg@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

VANDERBIJLPARK

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Vanderbijlpark
6 Rabie street Unit 6, Prime Business Park
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Celeste van Vuuren: 083 306 1969 Tel: 060 090 5961
Email: vanderbijlpark@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

WATERKLOOF

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Waterkloof
Shop 12, Waterkloof Corner Cnr Crown & Main Avenue
Pretoria , Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 060 062 6781
Fax: 012 346 0942
Email: Waterkloof@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

ZAMBESI

Send enquiry

 

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Zambesi
Cnr Calliandra & Taaifontein Road Calliandra Place
0182 Montana Park, Gauteng
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Jacques Silvis: 082 972 4486
Cindy Reddy: 066 544 3990
Tel: 060 011 7899
Fax: 086 502 4675
Email: zambesi@easylife.co.za