EASYLIFE KITCHENS

CITY BOWL

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens City Bowl
127 Hout Street, Cape Town City Centre CBD
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Jaco Pretorius: 082 578 2798
Tel: 060 019 8626
Email: dewaterkant@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

GEORGE

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens George
Collett Square
32 York Street
George South ,George 6529 South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Wayne Collet: 078 270 3456
Tel: 060 069 2362
Email: george@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

HERMANUS

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Hermanus
Unit 4B, Adam street
Hermanus Business Park
Sandbaai Industrial
Hermanus, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Alida Venter: 076 416 7915
Tel: 060 072 4253
Email: hermanus@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

KENILWORTH

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Kenilworth
321 Main Rd Kenilworth
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Stacy Japhta: 083 357 9566
Tel: 060 065 4250
Email: kenilworth@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

PAARL

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Paarl
Nuwe Vlei St
Southern Paarl
Paarl, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Deon Vermaak: 083 792 1623
Tel: 060 060 8400
Email: paarl@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

SOMERSET WEST

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Somerset West
Shop No 1, Habitat Shopping Centre @ The Mall Cnr. R44 & N2, Somerset West
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Jan van Loggerenberg: 076 404 1509
Tel: 060 089 8505
Email: somersetwest@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

STELLENBOSCH

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch Square
cnr of R44 & Webersvalley Road
Stellenbosch

CONTACT DETAILS:

Jan van Loggeren: 076 404 1509
Tel: 060 090 7915
Email: stellenbosch@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TABLE VIEW

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Table View
Cnr Sandown Road & Wood Drive, Shop G31 and G3, Sandown Retail Crossing, Table View
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Sanette Jansen van Vuuren: 076 982 8800
Tel: 060 088 0691
Tel: 076 982 8800
Email: tableview@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TOKAI

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tokai
5A Tokai Road, Tokai
Cape Town , Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Dave Foster: 082 888 2178
Tel: 060 060 3771
Email: tokai@easylife.co.za

EASYLIFE KITCHENS 

TYGERVALLEY

Send enquiry

 

ADDRESS:

Easylife Kitchens Tygervalley
Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road Tygervalley
Cape Town, Western Cape
South Africa

CONTACT DETAILS:

Martin Aylward: 083 578 2110
Tel: 060 016 2352
Email: tygervalley@easylife.co.za